FREE WEBINAR Connecting the Dots – Introduction to Auto Clusters at MyHeritageDNA

, , Comments Off on FREE WEBINAR Connecting the Dots – Introduction to Auto Clusters at MyHeritageDNA

Share

FREE WEBINAR Connecting the Dots – Introduction to Auto Clusters at MyHeritageDNA presented by presented by MyHeritage Webinars, Paul Woodbury via Legacy Family Tree Webinars

FREE WEBINAR Connecting the Dots – Introduction to Auto Clusters at MyHeritageDNA presented by presented by MyHeritage Webinars, Paul Woodbury via Legacy Family Tree Webinars

NEW! Legacy Family Tree Webinars: FREE WEBINAR Connecting the Dots – Introduction to Auto Clusters at MyHeritageDNA presented by MyHeritage Webinars, Paul Woodbury, Tuesday, 14 July 2020, 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. Genetic network analysis is a powerful approach for interpreting DNA match lists, and MyHeritageDNA has an autocluster tool built into their interface to enable this analysis. Learn how to interpret the results of an autocluster, what a cluster means, types of cluster alliances, and next steps for your cluster analysis.

Click HERE to register for FREE – via Legacy Family Tree Webinars. This lecture is FREE, but seating is limited to the first 1,000 attendees and promises to fill up fast!  Make sure you log in at least 15 minutes before start time!

If you CANNOT attend the live event or the webinar fills up, DON’T WORRY! You can watch the recording of Connecting the Dots – Introduction to Auto Clusters at MyHeritageDNA for FREE using the same registration link ABOVE through Monday 20 July 2020.

Presenter: MyHeritage Webinars

MyHeritage is the leading global destination for discovering, preserving and sharing family history. Our platform and DNA kits make it easy for anyone, anywhere to embark on a meaningful journey into their past and treasure their family stories for generations to come. Our powerful technology does the searching for you, revealing fascinating new details about your family history — effortlessly.

Save 15% on Legacy Family Tree Webinars Membership

Save 15% on Legacy Family Tree Webinars annual subscription with promo code THOMAS15

All live webinars are free and their recordings are free to watch for the first seven (7) days. But with a subscription to FamilyTreeWebinars.com you get these additional benefits:

All live webinars are free and their recordings are free to watch for the first seven (7) days. But with a subscription to FamilyTreeWebinars.com you get these additional benefits:

Save 15% on an Annual Membership at Legacy Family Tree: Regularly $49.95, pay just $42.46 when you use promo code thomas15 at checkout.

Visit http://legacy.familytreewebinars.com/?aid=4438 for more information.

©2020, copyright Thomas MacEntee. All rights reserved