SCANDEMIC! A Facebook LIVE Photo Scanning Event!

, , Comments Off on SCANDEMIC! A Facebook LIVE Photo Scanning Event!

Share

Join GenealogyBargains.com and Vivid-Pix RESTORE to learn the best ways to finally tackle that family photo scanning project!

What to do about all those old family photos! If you’ve been putting off scanning your cherished family photos, here’s your opportunity to participate in a fun Facebook LIVE event! During SCANDEMIC A Facebook LIVE Photo Scanning Event! you’ll learn from genealogy expert Thomas MacEntee of GenealogyBargains.com with tips and tricks for scanning photos and documents!

What to do about all those old family photos! If you’ve been putting off scanning your cherished family photos, here’s your opportunity to participate in a fun LIVE event on Zoom! During SCANDEMIC A LIVE Photo Scanning Event! you’ll learn from genealogy expert Thomas MacEntee of GenealogyBargains.com with tips and tricks for scanning photos and documents!

Join us on Friday, July 3rd at 12:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am CDT / 10:00 am MDT / 9:00 am PDT!

Need help scanning old family photos? Join us for SCANDEMIC! A LIVE Photo Scanning Event! sponsored by GenealogyBargains.com and Vivid-Pix RESTORE!

Sponsored by Vivid-Pix RESTORE

Save 20% on Vivid-Pix RESTORE to restore scanned prints, slides, documents, and digital camera images in seconds the quick, easy and affordable way!

PLUS we’ll discuss how you can use Vivid-Pix RESTORE to help improve your scanned family photos BEFORE you incorporate them into your genealogy research.

And check out this amazing EXCLUSIVE offer from Vivid-Pix: Buy One, Give One Sale! Purchase a Mac or Windows version of Vivid-Pix RESTORE and receive a free Gift Coupon Code to give to another! Click HERE for details.

And check out this amazing EXCLUSIVE offer from Vivid-Pix: Buy One, Give One Sale! Purchase a Mac or Windows version of Vivid-Pix RESTORE and receive a free Gift Coupon Code to give to another! Click HERE for details.

SCANDEMIC Topics

Topics covered during the LIVE Zoom event include:

  • Creating a Photo Digitization Plan
  • Taking Inventory, Sorting and Organizing
  • Scanning Tips and Tricks
  • What’s Next?

Need help scanning old family photos? Join us for SCANDEMIC! A LIVE Photo Scanning Event! sponsored by GenealogyBargains.com and Vivid-Pix RESTORE!

So join us on Friday, July 3rd at 12:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am CDT / 10:00 am MDT / 9:00 am PDT! Click HERE to attend!

©2020, copyright Thomas MacEntee.  All rights reserved.