Free Webinars at GenealogyBargains.com

FREE LIVE WEBINARS

Once upon a time: It’s all about the story

NEW! Legacy Family Tree Webinars: FREE WEBINAR Once upon a time: It’s all about the story presented by Carol Baxter, Monday, December 1st, 2020, 8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific / Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020, 1:00 am GMT, 12:00 pm AEDT. ‘Facts’ send people to sleep; ‘stories’ keep them awake and alert and eager to learn what happens next. In this seminar, Carol shows you how to tell a gripping story within a family history, and by extension, how to write a gripping a family history. Click HERE to register for FREE - via Legacy Family Tree Webinars.

Legacy Family Tree Webinars: FREE WEBINAR Once upon a time: It’s all about the story presented by Carol Baxter, Tuesday, December 1st, 2020, 8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific / Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020, 1:00 am GMT, 12:00 pm AEDT. ‘Facts’ send people to sleep; ‘stories’ keep them awake and alert and eager to learn what happens next. In this seminar, Carol shows you how to tell a gripping story within a family history, and by extension, how to write a gripping a family history. Click HERE to register for FREE – via Legacy Family Tree Webinars.

Four ways DNA Painter can help with your family history research

NEW! Legacy Family Tree Webinars: FREE WEBINAR Four ways DNA Painter can help with your family history research presented by Jonny Perl, Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020, 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. DNA Painter is a website that aims to help demystify your DNA matches via chromosome mapping, tree visualizations and other useful analysis tools. This talk will present four ways the site can be used, with examples that will be informative to beginners and experienced users alike. Click HERE to register for FREE - via Legacy Family Tree Webinars.

NEW! Legacy Family Tree Webinars: FREE WEBINAR Four ways DNA Painter can help with your family history research presented by Jonny Perl, Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020, 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. DNA Painter is a website that aims to help demystify your DNA matches via chromosome mapping, tree visualizations and other useful analysis tools. This talk will present four ways the site can be used, with examples that will be informative to beginners and experienced users alike. Click HERE to register for FREE – via Legacy Family Tree Webinars.

 


FREE WEBINAR RECORDINGS

At Legacy Family Tree Webinars, all FREE LIVE webinars are recorded and the recording is FREE to access for a seven-day period after the live event.

MyHeritage Mobile App: All New Features From 2020

NEW! Legacy Family Tree Webinars: FREE WEBINAR MyHeritage Mobile App: All New Features From 2020 presented by Daniel Horowitz, Tuesday, November 24th, 2020, 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. The MyHeritage Mobile App makes building your family tree easier and more portable than ever. Learn about the new features MyHeritage added to the app that enhance your genealogy research on the go. Click HERE to register for FREE - via Legacy Family Tree Webinars.

Legacy Family Tree Webinars: FREE WEBINAR MyHeritage Mobile App: All New Features From 2020 presented by Daniel Horowitz, Tuesday, November 24th, 2020, 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. The MyHeritage Mobile App makes building your family tree easier and more portable than ever. Learn about the new features MyHeritage added to the app that enhance your genealogy research on the go. Click HERE to watch the video recording for FREE through Monday, November 30th, 2020 – via Legacy Family Tree Webinars.

©2020, copyright Thomas MacEntee, all rights reserved.